t2.bmp (300054 bytes)  Caribbean 2015

Cruise #20 & 21 : March 26 - April 4, 2015

 

Itinerary

Grand Caribbean Sampler

Cruise Itinerary Map
Day & Date Destination Duration
Thu, 03/26/15 Fort Lauderdale
 
Thu, 03/26/15   4:00pm
Fri, 03/27/15 At Sea
 
Sat, 03/28/15 Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos
 
8:00am 5:00pm
Sun, 03/29/15 At Sea
 
Mon, 03/30/15 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Port Everglades
7:00am 4:00pm
Tue, 03/31/15 At Sea
 
Wed, 04/01/15 Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 
7:00am 4:00pm
Thu, 04/02/15 Ocho Rios, Jamaica
 
7:00am 4:00pm
Fri, 04/03/15 At Sea
 
Sat, 04/04/15 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

 
7:00am

 

Brian and Ashley

Click on a picture to view large

Brian and Ashley

Brian and Ashley

Carol and Brian

Brian and Ashley

Brian and Ashley

Carol and Lou

Carol and Brian

Dinner in the Palm Dining Room

 

Grand Turk Fort Lauderdale Grand Cayman Jamaica

 

 

Videos:

Alligator Wrestler

Carol holds a stringray

Swimming with stingrays

 

Back Home Up Next

We invite you to sign our guest book.